Stone of Farewell

The second book in the series, Stone of Farewell,  continues the tale of Simon and the troubled realms of humans, Qanuc trolls, and Sithi, as the dark magic and terrifying minions of the undead Sithi ruler, Ineluki the Storm King, spread their seemingly undefeatable evil across the realm of Osten Ard.

The trilogy Memory, Sorrow and Thorn contains the following books:

#01 – The Dragonbone Chair

#02 – Stone of Farewell

#03 – To Green Angel Tower