REAL PIGEONS Film & TV rights optioned by Nickelodeon

Fantastic news coming all the way from Hardie Grant Egmont Australia: REAL PIGEONS Film & TV rights have been optioned by Nickelodeon, the world famous platform with successful characters such as Sponge Bob, Baby Shark, Kung Fu Panda or Penguins of Madagascar.

Written by Andrew MacDonald and illustrated by Ben Wood, the series has already sold more than 110.000 copies only in Australia.

The REAL PIGEONSs series is already published in thirteen territories, including North America, where it was recently released by Random House Children’s Books.  Hilarious, engaging and completely ridiculous, the series has hundreds of thousands of books in print and legions of fans around the globe. The highly illustrated ten-book series is a ground-breaking blend of the comic book format and chapter books, catering to all reading levels and laugh-out-loud funny enough to be enjoyed by the whole family. For readers of Captain Underpants by Dav Pilkey.

Ute Körner Literary Agent represents this 6-books series – Spanish/World and Portuguese/Portugal rights are still available!


More information about Nickelodeon here.

Official website of the series here.

Synopsis Vol. 01 here.

Synopsis Vol. 02 here.


Si continuas utilizando este sitio aceptas el uso de cookies. más información

Los ajustes de cookies de esta web están configurados para "permitir cookies" y así ofrecerte la mejor experiencia de navegación posible. Si sigues utilizando esta web sin cambiar tus ajustes de cookies o haces clic en "Aceptar" estarás dando tu consentimiento a esto.

Cerrar