Real Pigeons #01

Perfect for fans of Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys and DavPilkey's Dog Man books, the Real Pigeons series is a ridiculously riotous introduction to the joys of reading and crime-fighting for readers 6+

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts! Welcome to REAL PIGEONS: a brand-new, hilariously silly illustrated series about the secret lives of crime-fighting city pigeons.Did you know your city is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting pigeons? It’s true! With master of disguise Rock Pigeon, bendy Tumbler, strong Frillback and super-finder Homie, the REAL PIGEONS will solve any mystery and fight any bad guy to keep the city safe!

In Real Pigeons Fight Crime, Rock and his mystery-solving friends will tackle their first caseload: Why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? Who on earth is kidnapping the squad’s batty friends? And what will they eat for dinner??

  

Si continuas utilizando este sitio aceptas el uso de cookies. más información

Los ajustes de cookies de esta web están configurados para "permitir cookies" y así ofrecerte la mejor experiencia de navegación posible. Si sigues utilizando esta web sin cambiar tus ajustes de cookies o haces clic en "Aceptar" estarás dando tu consentimiento a esto.

Cerrar