Fallen Kingdom

Volume 1 :

Eight kingdoms, seven deadly sins and only one truth

In Jaraskai, the princes of the seven deadly sins have ruled since time immemorial. Only one principality – the Empire of Truth – has been created to contain their power. When this comes under attack, it is Navien’s duty to protect her younger sister. For as a heroe of demonic blood, she must give her life for that of the heir to the throne.

Without knowing which of the princes has planned the coup, she poses as a princess and thus helps her sister to escape. But one of the princes, of all people, upsets not only Navien’s heart but also her plans. For the haughty Liran seems to know her true identity …